Jaysun's Journal

Independent Baptist

Cooking Jokes


Cooking Jokes

 

Quips

  • “My wife made a terrible mistake the other day but we ate it anyhow.”
  • The food is so bad, we pray after we eat.
  • “My wife treats me like a god – she keeps giving me burnt offerings.”
  • “I’m just as full as a mosquito in a nudist colony!” Phil Kidd
  • My wife went to cooking school and major in the defrosting. She has the best meals you ever thaw.
  • Our family is made up of big eaters. After each meal we have to count the children.
October 27, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

